cardinailed0:

I DID IT
GODDAMN
I’M SO PROUD OF MYSELF 

So, like… I might post some icons in another post so you can use them as profile pics or something…
You can also say which one do you want! 

This was so hard to draw especially because it was the first time I drew some of these characters and and
I’m hella tired now 😛